FULL ALBUM: Zaytoven – 'Trap Holizay' Free Zip ZippyShare Lagu Download - Pop DL

FULL ALBUM: Zaytoven – ‘Trap Holizay’ Free Zip ZippyShare Lagu Download

Zaytoven – 'Trap Holizay' Free Zip ZippyShare Lagu Download


Zaytoven – ‘Trap Holizay’ Free Zip ZippyShare Lagu Download


After much anticipation, Zaytoven will finally drop his debut studio album, Trap Holizay, this Friday, May 25. With just a few days to go until that LP arrives, its creator has injected one last round of promo into its accompanying campaign with a new trailer and the unveiling of its collaborators.

A star-studded affair, Zaytoven’s Trap Holizay will feature collaborations with Gucci Mane, Quavo, T.I., Future, Pusha T, Ty Dolla $ign, Yo Gotti, 21 Savage, Kodak Black, Jeremih, 2 Chainz, Rick Ross, Trey Songz, Young Dolph and Plies. Gucci Mane — who labels his close collaborator as “the greatest producer ever” — also serves as the narrator of a newly-released promotional vignette in support of the album, which was posted to Instagram earlier this week.


  1. Intro*   || DOWNLOAD
  2. Left Da Bank ft. Young Dolph  || DOWNLOAD
  3. Go Get The Money ft. Pusha T, Yo Gotti, T.I., Rick Ross  || DOWNLOAD
  4. Wake Up & Cook Up ft. 2 Chainz, Quavo  || DOWNLOAD
  5. Back On It ft. Young Scooter, Offset  || DOWNLOAD
  6. What You Think ft. OJ da Juiceman  || DOWNLOAD
  7. Black Privilege* ft. Trouble, Trey Songz, Plies  || DOWNLOAD
  8. Show It* ft. Kodak Black, Offset, T.I.  || DOWNLOAD
  9. Boot Up ft. Future  || DOWNLOAD
  10. East Atlanta Day ft. 21 Savage, Gucci Mane  || DOWNLOAD
  11. Strong* ft. Lil Uzi Vert  || DOWNLOAD
  12. Mo Reala* ft. Future  || DOWNLOAD

DOWNLOAD ZIP:: Zaytoven – ‘Trap Holizay’ Full Zip File || Alt DOWNLOAD LINK

DOWNLOAD RAR:: Zaytoven – ‘Trap Holizay’ Full Rar File || Alt DOWNLOAD LINK

Leave a Reply