Full Album: Nav – Reckless Free Zip Mp3 ZippyShare Lagu Download



XO artist Nav will release his debut album Reckless this Friday, Check out the project above.

The project will arrive with 12 songs, the titles of which can be seen below. Unfortunately the features aren’t listed, but French Montana, Quavo, Swae Lee, PnB Rock, and Travis Scott are all expected to make appearances.

Check back May 18th to hear Reckless.

1. Reckless || DOWNLOAD

2. Never Change || DOWNLOAD

3. Hold Your Hand || DOWNLOAD

4. Faith || DOWNLOAD

5. Champion || DOWNLOAD

6. Glow Up || DOWNLOAD

7. Just Happened || DOWNLOAD

8. Wanted You || DOWNLOAD

9. With Me || DOWNLOAD

10. Eat || DOWNLOAD

11. Freshman List || DOWNLOAD

12. What I Need || DOWNLOAD



DOWNLOAD ZIP: Nav – Reckless ZippyShare Download



Leave a Reply