Full Album: NAS – “NASIR” Free Album Download

Image result for NAS - “NAS” album


Nas is drops the best hip-hop album of the year this weekend and finally Here it is ! NAS’s self-titled album has 7 track which has production by one of the best producers in the world, Kanye West.

Check out the Debut Below


Nas (Self-titled) Album Tracklist

  1. Everything
  2. Bonjour
  3. Not For Radio
  4. Adam And Eve
  5. Simple Things
  6. Cops
  7. I Can Explain

DOWNLOAD Full Album: NAS – “NAS” Free Album Download

Leave a Reply