FULL ALBUM: Lykke Li – ‘so sad so sexy’ Free Zip ZippyShare Lagu Mp3 Torrent Download

so sad so sexy is the fourth album by Swedish singer-songwritter Lykke Li, due to be out on June 8, 2018. The new record follows her 2014 album I Never Learn.

On April 19, 2018, Li shared the album’s first two singles, “hard rain” and “deep end”. Judging by these two tracks, it is a big departure from the sound she’s approached on her first three albums.

Track Download Below:

  1. hard rain || DOWNLOAD
  2. deep end || DOWNLOAD
  3. two nights ft. Amine || DOWNLOAD
  4. last piece || DOWNLOAD
  5. jaguars in the air || DOWNLOAD
  6. sex money feelings die || DOWNLOAD
  7. so sad so sexy || DOWNLOAD
  8. better alone || DOWNLOAD
  9. bad woman || DOWNLOAD
  10. utopia || DOWNLOAD

DOWNLOAD ZIP:: Lykke Li – ‘so sad so sexy’ Full Zip File || Alt DOWNLOAD LINK

DOWNLOAD RAR:: Lykke Li – ‘so sad so sexy’ Full Rar File || Alt DOWNLOAD LINK

Leave a Reply