FULL ALBUM: Bobby Brackins – To Kill For - Pop DL

FULL ALBUM: Bobby Brackins – To Kill For


Bobby Brackins – To Kill For MP3 ZIP DOWNLOAD


Bobby Brackins To Kill For EP Album, After offering his pen game to tracks like Chris Brown’s “Loyal” and Tinashe’s “2 On,” Oakland rep Bobby Brackins is dedicating a new Studio Album “To Kill For” trilogy of original tracks to his constant muse: music. the first instalment EP To Kill For makes its debut on Billboard. 

To Kill For ALBUM EP is about feeling alive and making the most out of the limited time that we’re young and spontaneous,” Brackins tells Billboard over e-mail. “My goal for this year was to release a trilogy of EPs. The titles of the subsequent EPs are To Kill For… and To Kill For Download… Music is what I wake up for every morning of every day. It’s my everything and it’s what I live or, I would kill for, and what I would die for.

  1. Intro (To Kill For) ft. August Grant
  2. Agent Provocateur
  3. Big Film ft. Jeremih, G-Eazy
  4. Raw
  5. OB ft. Marc E. Bassy
  6. My Way
  7. Might Die Young ft. Olivia O’Brien
  8. My Love ft. Marc E. Bassy
  9. When We Gone Fuck
  10. My Bruhs

DOWNLOAD ZIP: Bobby Brackins – To Kill For

Leave a Reply